Über Uns

  • Drucken
  • Zuchtverband - Ansprechpartner
    Vorsitzender  
    Hans Lettmair
    Hans Lettmair
    Tel: 08441 / 2908
    Zuchtleiter  
    Josef Zieglgängsberger
    Josef Zieglgänsberger
    Tel: 08441 / 867-216
    E-Mail: josef.zieglgaensberger@aelf-to.bayern.de
    Geschäftsführer  
    Manfred Schweigard
    Manfred Schweigard
    Tel: 08441 / 867-545
    E-Mail: manfred.schweigard@aelf-ph.bayern.de
    Außerdem sind für Sie da Montag bis Freitag ab 7.30 Uhr:
    Franz Aigner
    Franz Aigner
    Tel: 08441 / 867-544
    Mobil: 01522 / 2878232
    E-Mail: franz.aigner@aelf-ph.bayern.de
    Außendienstmitarbeiter
    Schwerpunkt Großvieh und Kälber
    Markt / Stallverkäufe / Export
    Anna Furtmayr
    Anna Furtmayr
    Tel: 08441 / 867-216
    Mobil: 0173 / 8564988
    E-Mail: anna.furtmayr@aelf-ph.bayern.de

    Fachberater Rinderzucht

    Außendienstmitarbeiter
    Schwerpunkt Großvieh und Kälber
    Markt / Stallverkäufe / Export

     

    Renate Gamperl
    Renate Gamperl
    Tel: 08441 / 867-542
    E-Mail: renate.gamperl@aelf-ph.bayern.de

    Herdbuchführung
    Abstammungsnachweise
    Export

    Katalogerstellung Markt
    Marktanmeldung

    Rita Geyer-Fischer
    Rita Geyer-Fischer
    Tel: 08441 / 867-541
    E-Mail: rita.geyer-fischer@aelf-ph.bayern.de

    Herdbuchführung
    Abstammungsnachweise
    Export
    Katalogerstellung Markt
    Marktanmeldung

    Markus Hammerschmid
    Markus Hammerschmid
    Tel: 08441 / 867-543
    Mobil: 0173 / 8664350
    E-Mail: markus.hammerschmid@aelf-ph.bayern.de

    Außendienstmitarbeiter

    Schwerpunkt Großvieh und Kälber

    Markt / Stallverkäufe / Export

    Angelika Kirmair
    Angelika Kirmair
    Tel: 08441 / 867-547
    E-Mail: angelika.kirmair@aelf-ph.bayern.de
    Abrechnungserstellung
    Buchhaltung
    Bernhard Reitberger
    Bernhard Reitberger

    Versteigerer

    Thomas Wintermayr
    Thomas Wintermayr
    Tel: 08441 / 867-540
    E-Mail: thomas.wintermayr@aelf-ph.bayern.de

    Herdbuchführer

    Abstammungsüberprüfung

    Export

    Katalogerstellung Markt

    Marktanmeldung